Hello Everyone.
Some of You May know my Frustrations lately at The Same time I have had My Phone and
Computer Broken. Now this leads to allot of questions for me

My Computer has dropped by accident by one of my Grandson’s and Thank Goodness
I did Purchase an extra 3 years warranty. After sending my computer to be repaired and was
told they would back up what I Had on it ,which was a lot. Well I Lost Everything and it’s
not the Bussiness Contacts or Spreadsheets that was me twisted. It is That I lost All my
pictures since birth of my 3 grandchildren, parties.
I have had and other memories that I wish
I would have went old school and printed out copies. We rely on that everything is retrievable
on computers but sometimes it’s not !! I was Heartbroken about this ,then my phone broke and
I have pictures in there, so I downloaded all of those and I am so Happy I Have them but I
will be printing more hard copy and framing or putting into albums so that when my
Grandchildren are older they can look at pictures of me and remember me just like We did
and do with Our past relatives. I did some research and found an external hard drive
that you can use to back up all your files, So You my friends won’t have to go through
the loss I have, check it out, This one is waterproof looks good …..Lisa

From Best Buy: Sale $275.93 Reg $399.99
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
5.0
Read review (1)
Write a review
SHARE THIS PRODUCT

Protect your photos, video, music and more with this 2TB hard drive that features a fire-resistant and water-resistant design for durability.

WHAT’S INCLUDED

ioSafe Solo 2TB External USB 2.0 Hard Drive
Power supply, USB cable
Owner’s manual
PRODUCT FEATURES

From our expanded online assortment; not available in all Best Buy stores
2TB storage capacity
Provides ample storage space for your music, movies and other files.
High-speed USB 2.0 interface
For an easy connection.
Data transfer rates up to 480 Mbps
For quick response when updating files.
7200 rpm speed
For fast performance.
Fire-resistant design
Up to 1550° for a half hour for security.
Water-resistant design
Up to 10′ depth, full submersion in fresh or saltwater for up to 72 hours.
1-year $1000 Data Recovery Service included
For keeping your data safe (additional fees may apply).
Compatible with Mac and PC
For flexible options and use with more than 1 computer.

