I just Love going Downtown and especially going to City Market. Now it’s only
four blocks long but when you go there you just want to stay awhile
All the quaint shops and Art galleries not to mention the candy confection shops
and restaurants. There are always Horse and buggy rides and tours and almost
always when I go there is a band playing. I Love to get a gelato or eat my meal
outside and listen to the music. It’s like a free concert, where people are
allowed to bring their pets and just enjoy the surroundings and community. Now
for more History and events at City Market please visit :

http://www.savannahcitymarket.com/about

I know when I go I never come home empty handed because if I didn’t buy
anything, I still come home happy and full of the ambiance and culture
where I Live, I would Love to hear about where All of you live Please do tell
Thank You ….Lisa

